German-American Citizens League of Greater Cincinnati
Deutsch-Amerikanische Bürger-Liga von Gross-Cincinnati
Our Officers:

President
    Dr.Don Heinrich Tolzmann
    Phone: (513) 574-1741
    E-mail: dhtolzmann@yahoo.com

First Vice-President
    Manfred Schnetzer
    Phone: (513)923-3743
    E-mail: moschnetzer@fuse.net

Second Vice-President
    Bill Kraeling
    Phone: (513)238-9570
    E-mail: william.m.kraeling@irs.gov

Secretary
    Marge Poole
    Phone:(513) 625-1668
    E-mail: mpoole@cinci.rr.com

Treasurer
    Karin Kraeling
    Phone: (513) 967-4235
E-mail: karinkraeling@gmail.com

Special Envoy
    Chuck Dietz
    Phone: 859-468-2717 E-mail: cpdietz64@gmail.com

        

Committee Chairs:

Editor,German American News
    Marge Poole
    Phone: (513) 351-3185
    E-mail: mpoole@cinci.rr.com

Museum Curator
Dr. Don Heinrich Tolzmann
    Phone: 513-256-0384
    E-mail: dhtolzmann@yahoo.com

Museum Guides
    Bill Kraeling
    Phone: (513)238-9570
    E-mail: william.m.kraeling@irs.gov

Museum Hausmeister
    Ludwig Muschong
    Phone: (859) 727-0468

Communications Coordinator
    Steve Schoepf
    Phone: (513) 738-8105
    E-mail: sschoepf@unitedad.com

GACL Representative
    Manfred Schnetzer 
    Phone: (513)923-3743 
    E-mail: moschnetzer@juno.com

German-American Heritage Month
    Kenny Burck
    Phone: (513) 260-0238
    E-mail: kburck@juno.com

Genealogy Contact Person
    LeeAnn McNabb
    Voicemail: (513) 399-7843
    E-mail:
tristategenealogy@gmail.com

GACL Webmeister
      Dennis Haskamp
      Phone: (513)574-7845
      E-mail: americanchronicler@yahoo.com